

2024 Pathway State Team

	Pathway Team Announcement
То:	All Clubs and athletes
Date:	2 nd April 2024

Following the completion of Seat Racing (Tuesday 26 – Thursday 28 March 2024) all event requirements have been fulfilled, and the State Team Selection Panel are prepared to recommend crews for the 2024 Pathway State Team.

Recommended crews:

Pathway Men's Eight		
Laurence Anderson Oliver Evans-Wood Nickolas Haloulos Hunter Ingham Alex Lee Nate Lessue Thomas Osborn Marcus Pickard Cox: Tim Silcock Coach: Tom Beresford	St Peter's College Norwood International High School Norwood International High School St Peter's College Pembroke School Unley High School Unley High School St Peter's College St Peter's College	
Pathway Men's Coxless Quad		
Blainson Blaauw-Robinson Nicholas Christensen Thomas King Sebastian Willis-Hell Coach: Tom Merrigan	Scotch College Prince Alfred College Scotch College Pembroke School Scotch College	
Pathway Women's Coxless Quad		
Mia Chapman Olivia Masters Stella Spalvins Georgia Twelftree Coach: Daniel Ralph Coach: Jon Trovas	Pembroke School Walford Anglican School for Girls Scotch College Unley High School Unley High School Wilderness School	



Pathway Women's Eight

Eleanor Arundell Tamara Bates
Felicity Cox
Eleanor Nettlefold
Poppy O'Mahony
Gia Rinaldi
Fearne Rosenbauer
Marjorie Tucker
Cox: James Appleby
Coach: Daniel Ralph

Coach: Jon Trovas

Scotch College Unley High School Unley High School Unley High School Pembroke School Wilderness School Loreto College Marryatville Wilderness School Scotch College

Unley High School Wilderness School

Additionally, the STSP recommend that Christine MacLaren be appointed as Head Coach to oversee the Pathway State Team.

We congratulate all the selected athletes and wish them well in their campaign.

Kind regards

State Team Selection Panel

100 Military Road, West Lakes Shore SA 5020 Email: <u>stsp@rowingsa.asn.au</u> Web: <u>www.rowingsa.asn.au</u> | <u>www.facebook.com/RowingSA</u>

