

## 2024 Masters State Team

	Masters State Team Announcement
То:	All Clubs and athletes
Date:	11 <sup>th</sup> April 2024

The State Team Selection Panel are pleased to announce the 2024 Masters State Team.

South Australian Masters Women's Eight	South Australian Masters Men's Eight
Cox: Alisha Bergineti	Cox: Bonnie White
Symonne Ellis	Alex Silz
Alison Smith	Bill Natt
Angie Francou	David McLeod
Chris Bursill	Greg Walters
Jo Malcolm	Kevin Tankard
Kate Tebneff	Ross Hamilton
Natasha Vassos	Thomas Liubinas
Susi Ross	Uwe Dombrowski
	Reserve: Andrew Tidemann & Ryan Thomas

South Australian Masters Women's Quad	South Australian Masters Men's Quad
Collette Barry	Anthony Lee
Kate Holland	Damien Derlique
Melanie Innes	Nick McDonald
Robyn Grey-Gardner	Rob Ellis
	Reserve: Matt Russell

We congratulate all the selected athletes and wish them well in their campaign.

## Kind regards

## **State Team Selection Panel**

100 Military Road, West Lakes Shore SA 5020 **Email:** <u>stsp@rowingsa.asn.au</u> **Web:** <u>www.rowingsa.asn.au</u> | <u>www.facebook.com/RowingSA</u>

