

2022 SA State Rowing Team

Senior State Team

Head Coach: Jason Lane, South Australian Sports Institute

King's Cup

Drew Clements Adelaide Rowing Club

Ross Hamilton Adelaide University Boat Club

Kane Grant Melbourne University Boat Club/Victorian Institute of Sport

Alexander Hill Adelaide Rowing Club/National Training Centre

William Smith Adelaide University Boat Club

Thomas Johnson Torrens Rowing Club/South Australian Sports Institute

Matthew Nielson Adelaide Rowing Club James Price Adelaide Rowing Club Coxswain: Bonnie Hall Adelaide Rowing Club

Reserve: Harrison Francis Adelaide University Boat Club Reserve: Julien Maddern Adelaide University Boat Club

Coach: Thomas Doornbos Loreto College

Queens Cup

Molly Goodman Adelaide Rowing Club/National Training Centre

Jo Malcolm Adelaide University Boat Club Alacoque Tunny Adelaide University Boat Club Carys Jones Adelaide University Boat Club

Ella Bramwell Adelaide Rowing Club/National Training Centre

Sophie Barr Adelaide University Boat Club/South Australian Sports Institute

Sophie Tickner Adelaide University Boat Club Jemima Richter Adelaide University Boat Club Coxswain: Amy Carrodus Adelaide University Boat Club

Reserve: Cleo Wilson Adelaide University Boat Club

Reserve: Joyce Jollands Adelaide Rowing Club

Coach: Jirik Haselgrove Adelaide University Boat Club

Penrith Cup

Oscar McGuinness Adelaide Rowing Club/South Australian Sports Institute

Mitchell Moore Adelaide University Boat Club
Charlie Moore Adelaide University Boat Club
James Powell Adelaide University Boat Club

Reserve: Harrison Francis Adelaide University Boat Club

Coach: Samuel Morton Adelaide University Boat Club/St Peters College

Victoria Cup

Isobel Watson Adelaide University Boat Club/ South Australian Sports Institute

Sophie Radford Adelaide University Boat Club

Sofia Suhinin Adelaide Rowing Club

Siobhan Roe Adelaide University Boat Club

Coach: Ronald Mobbs Adelaide Rowing Club

President's Cup

Alexander Hill Adelaide Rowing Club/National Training Centre

Coach: Jason Lane

PR3 M1x

Sam Stunell Prince Alfred College

Coach: Christine MacLaren

Junior State Team

Noel F Wilkinson Trophy (MY8+)

Nick Blackman Adelaide University Boat Club/South Australian Sports Institute

Josh Felderhof Prince Alfred College/Torrens Rowing Club

Jake Nesbitt Saint Peters College/Adelaide University Boat Club Kyle Miller Saint Peters College/ Adelaide University Boat Club

Adam Holland Scotch College/Adelaide Rowing Club

Jeremy Beale Adelaide University Boat Club/South Australian Sports Institute

Tom Saunders Prince Alfred College/Adelaide University Boat Club

Ben Ashman Adelaide University Boat Club
Coxswain: Aidan Hughes Adelaide University Boat Club

Reserve: Fraser Balnaves Saint Peters College/Adelaide University Boat Club

Reserve: Callum Deckers Torrens Rowing Club

Coach: William Raven St Peters College/Sydney University Boat Club/Adelaide

University Boat Club

Bicentennial Cup (WY8+)

Victoria Binns Loreto College Georgina Birchall Wilderness School

Clare Romaniuk Adelaide University Boat Club

Alexis Dorogi Adelaide Rowing Club/Scotch College

Deanna Macolino Loreto College
Zara Hoadley Wilderness School
Grace Seppelt Adelaide Rowing Club

Charlotte Illman Loreto College

Coxswain: Maddison Newland Torrens Rowing Club

Reserve: Mariah Murray Loreto College

Reserve: Lilli Richter Walford Anglican School for Girls/Adelaide University Boat Club

Coach: Christine MacLaren South Australian Sports Institute