Presidential Positions


Rowing SA has a long history of naming representatives of the organisation in the form of Presidents and Vice presidents. Rowing SA’s current appointees are:


Vacant. (currently duties are being undertaken by the Chair).

Vice Presidents

Lou Crotti
Michael Eastaughffe
Rod Elleway
Robert Russell
Penny Halliday
Paul Logan
Phil Mangelsdorf
Steve Pennington