2021 State Team Policy and Key Dates

Dear Clubs and Schools,


It is with great pleasure that I announce the selectors for the 2021 State Team (Interstate & Pathway).

  • Jason Lane (SASI Head Coach)
  • Fearnley Szuster
  • Peta White
  • Hugo Langsford
  • Jon Trovas


The selectors have reviewed feedback following the 2020 State Team review and have compiled with the RSA Board’s approval the 2021 SA State Team Selection Policy & Key Dates. Please find the policy here and take note of the key dates. The policy is also available on the State Teams page of our website.


Nominations for all Interstate Regatta crews open on Monday 17 August.

Nominations for all Pathway crews open on Monday 7 September.

We wish everyone well in their endeavors to make the 2021 State Team.



Andrew Swift

Chief Executive Officer

Rowing South Australia Inc